Child Development Faculty

Full-time College Faculty Phone Email
Shannon Coulter (805) 533-4127 scoulter@vcccd.edu
Cynthia Sheaks-McGowan (805) 533-4819 csheaksmcgowan@vcccd.edu

 

Part-time College Faculty   Phone Email
Heather Christiansen (805) 378-1401 heather_christianse1@vcccd.edu‎
Renee Conrad (805) 378-1401 nconrad@vcccd.edu
Kathi Dean (805) 378-1401  
Toni Isaacs (805) 378-1401 tisaacs@vcccd.edu
Cristina Osterhoudt‎ (805) 378-1401 cristina_osterhoudt1@vcccd.edu
Johanna Pimentel‎ (805) 378-1401 johanna_pimentel1@vcccd.edu
Simon Salem (805) 378-1401 ssalem@vcccd.edu‎
Patricia Zoll (805) 378-1401 pzoll@vcccd.edu