Area Textbook Representatives

  Also, be sure to visit the English Dept.’s collection of overflow free examination copies of textbooks, located in the cabinets of the 3rd Floor Copy Room (326) in the Library Learning Resources Building. See a Circulation Desk attendant or a Reference Librarian for the key. Please take what books you need and keep them! We have limited space and more books are always arriving.   

Company/Website

Contact Name

Phone

E-mail Address

Bedford/St. Martin’s

Jillian Fouts

310.908.2748

Jillian.Fouts@macmillan.com         

Cengage/ Heinle/ Wadsworth/ Sundance/ Thompson

Tom Michaels

818.360.9031

Tom.michaels@cengage.com

HarperCollins     $

 

800.331.3761

 

Macmillan

Jillian Fouts

310.908.2748

Jillian.Fouts@macmillan.com
academic@macmillan.com

McGrawHill

Michelle A. Sala

805.344.1098

michelle_sala@mcgraw-hill.com

Oxford UP

Andrea Hill

800.280.0280

highered.us@oup.com OR andrea.hill@oup.com

Pearson (Longman, Allyn & Bacon, Prentice Hall)

Nick Dincelli

805.453.8665

Nick.Dincelli@Pearson.com

Penguin             $

Naomi Weinstein

 

Naomi.weinstein@us.penguingroup.com

Random House   $

 

 

acmart@randomhouse.com

W.W. Norton

Marilyn Cassedy

619.961.7994

datkinson@wwnorton.com

Simon and Schuster

 

 

examcopy
 
 $ = fee charged for examination copies; desk copies of already adopted texts may be free.