Full-time Faculty

 

Adams, Kathryn
Office: LLR-323

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1696
Email:kadams@vcccd.edu

Baker, Jeff S.
Office: AC-321

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1684
Email:jeffbaker@vcccd.edu

Bradford, Wade                                         Office: AC-328

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1782                           Email: wbradford@vcccd.edu

Birchman, David F.
Office: AC-327

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1689
Email:dbirchman@vcccd.edu

Dombourian, Sona
Office: HSS-226

 Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1778
 Email:sdombourian@vcccd.edu

Gillis-Smith, Beth
Office: HSS-215

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1723
Email:egillissmith@vcccd.edu

Kaye, Jeremy 
Office
: AC-320

Phone: (804) 378-1400 x 1721                              Email: JKaye@vcccd.edu

Kenedy, Ryan D.   
Office: AC-324

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1703                         
Email:dkenedy@vcccd.edu

Lybarger-Monson, Kara L.
Office: AC-322

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1681
Email:kLybargerMonson@vcccd.edu

Mansfield, Jerry W.
Office: AC-325

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1762
Email:jmansfield@vcccd.edu

Ramos, Judy C.
Office: HSS-211

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1647
Email:jramos@vcccd.edu

Schulz, Hart
Office: HSS-225

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1611
Email:hschulz@vcccd.edu

Scrofano, Diane
Office: AC-326

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1837
Email:dscrofano@vcccd.edu

Sims, Sydney
Office: HSS-214

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1732
Email:ssims@vcccd.edu

Slattum, Nils
Office: AC-323

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1836
Email:nslattum@vcccd.edu

Tennenhouse, Tracy
Office: HSS-228

Phone: (805) 378-1400 x1642
Email:ttennenhouse@vcccd.edu

Part-time English Faculty