Full-time Faculty

 

Baker, Jeff S.
Office: AC-321

Phone: (805) 553-4887 
Email: jeffbaker@vcccd.edu

Birchman, David F.
Office: AC-327

Phone: (805) 553-4893 
Email: dbirchman@vcccd.edu

Bradford,Wade                                              Office: AC-328

Phone: (805) 553-4894                                          Email: wbradford@vcccd.edu

Dombourian, Sona
Office: HSS-226

Phone: (805) 553-4735 
Email: sdombourian@vcccd.edu

Gillis-Smith, Beth
Office: HSS-215

Phone: (805) 553-4731 
Email: egillissmith@vcccd.edu

Kaye, Jeremy 
Office
: AC-320

Phone: (804) 553-4886                                          Email: jkaye@vcccd.edu

Kenedy, Ryan D.   
Office: AC-324

Phone: (805) 553-4890                      
Email: dkenedy@vcccd.edu

Lybarger-Monson, Kara L.
Office: AC-322

Phone: (805) 553-4888 
Email: klybargermonson@vcccd.edu

Mansfield, Jerry W.
Office: AC-325

Phone: (805) 553-4891 
Email: jmansfield@vcccd.edu

Ramos, Judy C.
Office: HSS-211

Phone: (805) 553-4797
Email: jramos@vcccd.edu

Schulz, Hart
Office: HSS-225

Phone: (805) 553-4734
Email: hschulz@vcccd.edu

Scrofano, Diane
Office: AC-326

Phone: (805) 553-4892 
Email: dscrofano@vcccd.edu

Sims, Sydney
Office: HSS-214

Phone: (805) 553-4730 
Email: ssims@vcccd.edu

Slattum, Nils
Office: AC-323

Phone: (805) 553-4889 
Email: nslattum@vcccd.edu

Tennenhouse, Tracy
Office: HSS-228

Phone: (805) 553-4737 
Email: ttennenhouse@vcccd.edu

Young, Brian
Office: LLR-319

Phone: (805) 553-4176                                                     Email: byoung@vcccd.edu

Part-time English Faculty