Faculty and Staff

Dean of Student Learning  
Life & Health Sciences  

       Dr. Kim Hoffmans

       (805) 378-1400 ext. 1459

       khoffmans@vcccd.edu

 

 Kim Hoffmans
Coordinator of Health Sciences  

Carol Higashida

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1706

chigashida@vcccd.edu 

 Carol Higashida

   
Full-time Faculty  

 


Natasha Adams

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1766

nadams@vcccd.edu

 

 

 Natasha Adams

Argelia Clifford

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1686

aclifford@vcccd.edu

 Argie Clifford

 



Michelle Dieterich

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1755

mdieterich@vcccd.edu





 Michelle Dieterich

 

Christina Lee

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1829

clee@vcccd.edu

 

 

 Christina Lee

 

 

Linda Loiselle

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1620

lloiselle@vcccd.edu 

 

 Linda Loiselle

Jamee Maxey

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1780

jmaxey@vcccd.edu

 Jamee Maxey-D'angelo

 

 

Olga Myshina

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1752

omyshina@vcccd.edu

 

 

 Olga Myshina

Dalila Sankaran

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1772

dsankaran@vcccd.edu

 Dalila Sankaran

   
Health Sciences Counselor  

 

 

Lydia Basmajian

(805) 378-1428

 lbasmajian@vcccd.edu

 

 Lydia Basmajian

   
Skills Lab Staff  
Instructional Lab Technician II/Nursing  

Carol Fox

(805) 378-1400 ext. 1876

cfox@vcccd.edu

 Carol Fox

   
Department Office Staff  
Administrative Assistant  



 

Marcela Hernandez

(805) 378-1433

mahernandez@vcccd.edu



 

 Marcela Hernandez