2014 - 2015 Associated Students

Associated Students Board of Directors

Farshid Orak

Vice President
Mayra Contreras

Director of Academic Affairs
Melvin Kim

Director of Budget and Finance
Jesse Alcala

Director of Campus Events

Director of External Affairs
Victoria Metzel

Director of Constitution and Standing Rules
Ashley Rasmussen

Director of Public Relations
Cheyenne McAlister

Director of Student Organizations
Christine Anderson

Director of Student Services
Leah Evan Alicata

** For a list of job descriptions, visit the Roles and Responsibilities web page**

Office Staff

Office Manager
Parit Kasemsri

Recording Secretary
Christine Anderson


Sharon Miller  

Dean of Student Life  

Patricia Ewins