2015 - 2016 Associated Students

Associated Students Board of Directors 2016-2017

Teresita Rios - President - email: teresita_rios1@my.vcccd.edu

Vanessa Gerardo - Vice President - email : vanessa_gerardo1@my.vcccd.edu

Sydney Pugh - Academic Affairs Director - email: sydney_pugh1@my.vcccd.edu

Jack Heeber  - Finance Director - email: henry_heeberv1@my.vcccd.edu

Lawrence Kelley - External Affairs Director - email: lawrence_kelley2@my.vcccd.edu

Chelsea Salac - Public Relations Director - email: chelsea_salac1@my.vcccd.edu

Mersedeh Kolyaei  - Student Organization Director - email:  mersedeh_kolyaei1@my.vcccd.edu

Joe Rizzi - Student Services & Sustainability Director - email:  joseph_rizzi1@my.vcccd.edu

Thomas Moran - Campus Events Director - email:  thomas_moran3@my.vcccd.edu

VACANT - Constitution & Rules Director - email:
 

Associated Students Office Staff located in Campus Center Room # 152: 

Christine Anderson  - Office Manager/Recording Secretary

  • (805) 553-4831  Associated Students main office
  • (805) 553-4832 Associated Students Presidents office
  • Campus Center - Room 152

Associated Students Advisor - Sharon Miller  located in Campus Center Room # 153

Dean, Norman Marten

  • nmarten@vcccd.edu
  • (805) 378-1459
  • EATM 212