2016-2017

Associated Students Board of Directors 2016-2017

Teresita Rios - President - email: teresita_rios1@my.vcccd.edu

Lawrence Kelley - Vice President - email :lawrence _kelley2@my.vcccd.edu

Sydney Pugh - Academic Affairs Director - email: sydney_pugh1@my.vcccd.edu

Jack Heeber  - Finance Director - email: henry_heeberv1@my.vcccd.edu

Christopher Saavedra - External Affairs Director - email: christopher_saavedr1@my.vcccd.edu

Chelsea Salac - Public Relations Director - email: chelsea_salac1@my.vcccd.edu

Mersedeh Kolyaei  - Student Organization Director - email:  mersedeh_kolyaei1@my.vcccd.edu

Joe Rizzi - Student Services & Sustainability Director - email:  joseph_rizzi1@my.vcccd.edu

Thomas Moran - Campus Events Director - email:  thomas_moran3@my.vcccd.edu

Morgan Reeps  - Constitution & Rules Director - email: morgan_reeps1@my.vcccd.edu
 

Associated Students Office Staff located in Campus Center Room # 152: 

Christine Anderson  - Office Manager

  • (805) 553-4831  Associated Students main office
  • (805) 553-4832 Associated Students Presidents office
  • Campus Center - Room 152

Associated Students Advisor - Sharon Miller  located in Campus Center Room # 153

Dean, Howard Davis

  • hdavis@vcccd.edu
  • (805) 378-4133
  • HSS 114