2017-2018

Associated Students Board of Directors 2017-2018

Payton Robinson - President - email: mcaspresident@vcccd.edu

Wyatt Kohler - Vice President - email: wyatt_kohler1@my.vcccd.edu

Simran Singh - Academic Affairs Director - email: simran_singh1@my.vcccd.edu

Houston Holohan  - Finance Director - email: joseph_holohan1@my.vcccd.edu

Chris Luczywek - External Affairs Director - email: chris_luczywek1@my.vcccd.edu

VACANT - Public Relations Director - email: 

Donna Rahgoshay  - Student Organization Director - email:  donna_rahgoshay1@my.vcccd.edu

Fred Ganados - Student Services & Sustainability Director - email:  fred_ganados1@my.vcccd.edu

Matthew Campbell - Campus Events Director - email:  matthew_campbell1@my.vcccd.edu

Jennifer Pezzuto  - Constitution & Rules Director - email: jennifer_pezzuto1@my.vcccd.edu
 

Associated Students Office Staff located in Campus Center Room # 152: 

Christine Anderson  - Office Manager -email: christine_anderson4@my.vcccd.edu

Carissa Williamson -Student Assistant -email: carissa_williamson1@my.vcccd.edu

  • (805) 553-4831  Associated Students main office
  • (805) 553-4832 Associated Students Presidents office
  • Campus Center - Room 152

Associated Students Advisor - Sharon Miller  located in Campus Center Room # 153

Dean, Howard Davis

  • hdavis@vcccd.edu
  • (805) 378-4133
  • HSS 114