Warning Workshop Schedule

 

If a student fails to achieve a minimum 2.00 cumulative GPA or better and his/her pace is not equal or higher than 70% he/she will be placed on Warning. If a student is placed on Financial Aid Warning, financial aid is available during that period. At the end of the Warning period, a student must have a cumulative grade point average (GPA) of 2.00 and must also complete a minimum of 70% of all attempted units.

If you are on Warning for the current semester you must attend a mandatory Satisfactory Academic Progress Warning Workshop.

Financial Aid SAP Warning Workshop Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday September 2, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday September 9, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday September 16, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday September 23, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday September 30, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday October 7, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday October 14, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday October 21, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday October 28, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday November 4, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday November 11, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday November 18, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday November 25, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday December 2, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

Tuesday December 9, 2014

11:00am-12:00PM

Fountain Hall 117

 

 

 

 

 

MOORPARK COLLEGE FINANCIAL AID DEPARTMENT

7075 Campus Road, Moorpark, CA 93021

Phone (805) 378-1462  Fax (805) 378-1586