College and University Representatives

University of California

University/Website Rep.     Phone             

Email                                                              

UC Berkeley  Ana Rafferty 909-985-1896    rafferty@berkeley.edu              
UC Davis Nancy Alderete 818-830-2067    npsaenz@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Monique Davis 949-824-0712    mndavis@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles Patricia Garcia 310-825-3101    http://www.admissions.ucla.edu/contactus.htm
UC Merced Juan Villegas 209-201-1074    jvillegas@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Jolene Tuz-Sedita 951-827-3824    
UC San Diego Victoria Lee- Jerrems 818-618-6718    vleejerrems@ucsd.edu
UC Santa Barbara Elroy Pinks 805-893-2400    Elroy.Pinks@sa.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Patricia Gutierrez 831-212-1808    patty21@ucsc.edu

California State University

University/Website Rep Phone   Email
Cal Poly SLO Melissa Furlong 805-756-5817    mfurlong@calpoly.edu
CSUCI Jennifer Mota 805-437-8451  

Jennifer.mota@csuci.edu

CSU Northridge Jesus Flores 818-677-2967    jesus.flores@csun.edu
Sacramento State Joseph Fisher 916-278-7766    fisher@saclink.csus.edu
San Diego State Office of Admissions 619-594-6336    admissions@sdsu.edu
Sonoma State Gina Geck 707-664-3035    gina.geck@sonoma.edu

Private Universities/ Out of State Universities

University/Website Rep Phone   Email
Arizona State Diane Orellana            480-433-7005    ASUdianeorellana@asu.edu
Cal Lutheran Allison MacKier 805-493-3140    
Cal Lutheran BA for Professionals

David Rowe

805-493-3126
 
   drowe@callutheran.edu
DeVry University Ailyana Barrera 818-932-3022    
LMU Radia Alouache 310-338-2750    ralouache@lmu.edu
Mt. Saint Mary's David Luna 800-999-9893    dluna@msmc.la.edu
National University Mandy Stangeland 805-437-3003    astangeland@nu.edu
Pepperdine University Sarah Carter 310-506-4392    sarah.e.carter@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine        Univ Graciado School of Business & Management Hannah Majuelo              818-501-1621   hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu
University of La Verne Kevin Laack 805-981-8030   klaack@laverne.edu
University of Phoenix Michael Cummins 714-686-8577   michael.cummins@phoenix.edu
USC Samantha Schreiber 213-740-8819   smschrei@usc.edu
Westmont College Jodi Smith 800-777-9011   jodsmith@westmont.edu
Woodbury University Angel Montes 818-252-5222   angel.montes@woodbury.edu