College and University Representatives

 






University of California

University Website Rep Phone

Email

UC Berkeley berkeley.edu Ana Rafferty 909-985-1896 rafferty@berkeley.edu
UC Davis ucdavis.edu Nancy Alderete 818-830-2067  npsaenz@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine uci.edu Monique Davis 949-824-0712  mndavis@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles ucla.edu Admission Office 310-825-3101  http://www.admissions.ucla.edu/contactus.htm
UC Merced ucmerced.edu Juan Villegas 209-201-1074  jvillegas@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside ucr.edu Jolene Tuz-Sedita 951-827-3824  
UC San Diego ucsd.edu Victoria Lee- Jerrems 818-609-1785 vleejerrems@ucsd.edu
UC Santa Barbara ucsb.edu Elroy Pinks 805-893-2400  Elroy.Pinks@sa.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz ucsc.edu Benjamin Kwak 310-889-5704  bjkwak@ucsc.edu

California State University

University Website Rep Phone Email
Cal Poly SLO calpoly.edu Mellisa Furlong 805-756-5817  
CSUCI csuci.edu Steven Cosgrove 805-437-3265  steven.cosgrove@csuci.edu
CSU Northridge csun.edu Jesus Flores 818-677-5875  
Sacramento State csus.edu Joseph Fisher 916-278-2223  
San Deigo State sdsu.edu Admission Office 619-594-6336  
Sonoma State sonoma.edu Margerite St. German 707-664-3022  

Private Universities/ Out of State Universities

University Website Rep Phone Email
Arizona State asu.edu Diane Orellana 480-433-7005  ASUdianeorellana@asu.edu
Cal Lutheran callutheran.edu Allison MacKier 805-493-3140  
Cal Lutheran BA for Professionals http://www.callutheran.edu/professionals/ David Rowe 805-493-3126  drowe@callutheran.edu
DeVry University devry.edu Ailyana Barrera 818-932-3022  
LMU lmu.edu Radia Alouache 310-338-2750  
Mt. Saint Mary's msmc.la.edu David Luna 800-999-9893 dluna@msmc.la.edu
National University  nu.edu  Mandy Stangeland  805-437-3003  astangeland@nu.edu
Pepperdine University pepperdine.edu Grant Waggoner 310-506-4392  
         
Pepperdine Univ Graciado School of Business & Management bschool.pepperdine.edu Hannah Majuelo 818-501-1621  
University of La Verne laverne.edu/moorpark Kevin Laack 805-981-8030  
University of Phoenix phoenix.edu Michael Cummins 714-686-8577  michael.cummins@phoenix.edu
USC usc.edu Samantha Schreiber 213-740-8819  
Westmont College westmont.edu Jodi Smith 800-777-9011  
Woodbury University woodbury.edu Glisery Colon 818-252-5234