

The objective of this organization shall be to address the non-bargaining concerns of the classified employees and, in the spirit of participatory governance, work with college management in the development and implementation of college goals and objectives to promote campus community involvement, personal development, and collegiality.

AGENDA Thursday, December 16, 2010 | 12 - 1 p.m., A-138

POSITION	NAME	ATTEND	AREA REPRESENTATIVES	NAME	ATTEND
President	Kim Watters		Administration/ Fountain Hall	Kathy McDonald-Rojas	
Vice President	Maureen Rauchfuss		LMC/ Physical Science	Elena Lucin	
Treasurer	Marcela Hernandez		Health Science/Campus Center	Felicia Torres	
Secretary	Katharine Boyd		Applied Arts/ Technology/ CDC	Allam Elhussini	
Former President	Donna Santschi		LLR/HSS	Micaela Aguilar	
			Gym/ M&O/ Academic Center	Diane Costabile	
GUESTS:			Music/EATM	Gilbert Downs	
			Performing Arts/ Communications	Janeene Nagaoka	

TOPIC		ACTION
I.	CALL TO ORDER/INTRODUCTIONS	
II.	ACTION ITEMS A. Approval of Meeting Notes November 11, 2010	
.	PUBLIC FORUM A limit of five (5) minutes for each speaker will be enforced.	

	ACTION
REPORTS/ PRESENTATIONS A. Officers i. President ii. Vice President iii. Treasurer iv. Secretary B. Senators i. Administration/Fountain Hall (Kathy McDonald-Rojas) ii. LMC/Physical Science (Elena Lucin) iii. Health Science/Campus Center (Felicia Torres) iv. Performing Arts/Communications (Janeene Nagaoka) v. Applied Arts/Technology/CDC (Allam Elhussini) vi. LLR/HSS (Linda Sanders) vii. Music/EATM (Gilbert Downs) viii. Gym/ M&O/ Academic Center (Diane Costabile) C. Participatory Representatives i. SEIU (Felicia Torres) ii. Co-Curricular (Allam Elhussini) iii. Education-CAP (Donna Santschi) iv. Fiscal Planning (Dominga Chavez, Mark Clements, Maureen Rauchfuss) v. Safety (Allam Elhussini, Candy Lidstrom) vi. DCSL (Maureen Rauchfuss) vii. Ethics Policy (Gilbert Downs) viii. District Consultation Council (Kim Watters) ii. Sunshine Committee (Donna Santschi) ii. Sunshine Committee (Donna Santschi) ii. Bylaws Task Force (Kim Watters) v. Scholarship Committee (Maureen Rauchfuss) v. Scholarship Committee (Maureen Rauchfuss) v. Scholarship Committee (Maureen Rauchfuss)	ACTION
 i. Annual Staff Holiday Luncheon Committee (Kim Watters) ii. Sunshine Committee (Donna Santschi) iii. Bylaws Task Force (Kim Watters) iv. Fundraising Committee: See's Candies (Allam Elhussini) 	
	 A. Officers President Vice President Vice President Treasurer Secretary B. Senators Administration/Fountain Hall (Kathy McDonald-Rojas) LMC/Physical Science (Elena Lucin) Health Science/Campus Center (Felicia Torres) Performing Arts/Communications (Janeene Nagaoka) Applied Arts/Technology/CDC (Allam Elhussini) LUR/HSS (Linda Sanders) Vii. Music/EATM (Gilbert Downs) Gym/ M&O/ Academic Center (Diane Costabile) C. Participatory Representatives SEIU (Felicia Torres) Co-Curricular (Allam Elhussini) Education-CAP (Donna Santschi) Fiscal Planning (Dominga Chavez, Mark Clements, Maureen Rauchfuss) Safety (Allam Elhussini, Candy Lidstrom) Education-CAP (Gilbert Downs) Uii. DCSL (Maureen Rauchfuss) Ethics Policy (Gilbert Downs) District Consultation Council (Kim Watters) D. Committees/ Task Forces Annual Staff Holiday Luncheon Committee (Kim Watters) Bylaws Task Force (Kim Watters) Fundraising Committee (Maureen Rauchfuss) Vi. Fundraising Committee (Maureen Rauchfuss) Website Committee (Kim Watters)

TOPIC		ACTION
V.	NEW BUSINESS A. Committee Reorganization	
VI.	ADJOURNMENT	

HANDOUTS	MEETING CALENDAR 10/11 Thursday after the Board of Trustees Mtg., 12-1 p.m., A-138	
AGENDA 12/16/10 – WEBPAGE, MCSHARE & DISTRIBUTED	2010 07/15 , 08/12 , 09/16 , 10/14 , 11/11 , 12/16	
MEETING NOTES 11/11/10 – WEBPAGE, MCSHARE & DISTRIBUTED	2011 01/13, 02/11, 03/10, 04/14, 05/12	
GOALS 2010-2011 – WEBPAGE, MCSHARE & DISTRIBUTED		