ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS: 2003-04 MOORPARK COLLEGE FACILITIES PLANNING PROCESS

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Eva Conrad	Co-chair, President
Jack Miller	Co-chair, Academic Senate President & Instructor, Political Science
Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh	Dean, Student Learning
Dean Adams	Computer Specialist
Jeanne Bailey	Institutional Advancement Officer
Jeff Baker	Academic Senate Vice-President & Instructor, English
Dr. Victoria Bortolussi	Dean, Student Learning
Dr. Dennis Cabral	Executive Vice-President, Student Learning
Louise Christener-Hadaway	Executive Assistant, to the President
Linda Cravens	Coordinator, Child Development Center
Patti Dozen	Instructor, Learning Assistance, Academic Computing
Dr. Rex Edwards	Instructor, Economics
Jeff Erskine	Supervisor, Network & Technical Services
Patricia Ewins	Coordinator, ACCESS
Deanna Franke	Instructor, Chemistry
Dr. Judith Gerhart	Dean, Student Learning
John Gray	Instructor, Photography
Debbie Heaslip	Vice Chair – Moorpark College Foundation/President, Alpha Gamma Sigma

Dr. Ruth Hemming	Interim Vice-President, Business
Di. Hatti Hellilling	Services
Michlyn Hines	Zoo Operations Supervisor
Star Hunter	Coordinator, Tech Prep
Dr. Karen Jensen	Coordinator, Health Sciences
John Keever	Athletic Director Instructor, Music
Dr. Dolly Kessner	,
Dave Leyba	Director, Auxiliary Services
Karin Leyba	Administrative Assistant IV
Linda McDill	Instructor, Sociology
Tim McGrath	Dean, Student Learning
Fabienne McPhail-Naples	Dean, Student Learning
Sharon Miller	Student Activities Specialists II
Mary Mills	Instructor, Computer Information
	Systems
Inajane Nicklas	Dean, Student Learning
Al Nordquist	Interim Vice-President, Business Services
Paul Pagson	Coordinator, EOPS
Del Parker	Instructor, Physical Education
Dr. James Peddie	Instructor/ Department Chair, Exotic Animal Training and Management
Linda Porter	Administrative Assistant III
LaDonna Righetti	Administrative Assistant II
Brenda Shubert	Dean, Student Learning

Facilities Master Plan 2005-2015

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS: 2003-04 MOORPARK COLLEGE FACILITIES PLANNING PROCESS

Maureen Solheim Administrative Assistant II

Joan Thompson Instructor, Music

Gary Wilson Instructor, Exotic Animal

Training Management

VENTURA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ms. Cheryl Heitmann President

Ms. Mary Anne Rooney Vice-President

Chief Robert S. Gonzales TrusteeMr. Arturo D. Hernández TrusteeDr. Allan W. Jacobs Trustee

Ms. Elizabeth Wolfel Student Trustee

MOORPARK COLLEGE MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS

Mark Dombrowski Grounds Supervisor

Jack Rager Supervisor Maintenance

THE JCM GROUP

Douglas G. Graham AIA, CDS The JCM Group, Vice-President **James Hawkes** The JCM Group, Vice-President

Raymond L. Juncosta The JCM Group.

Vice-President/Project Estimator

VCCCD BOND MANAGEMENT

Dr. Handel Evans VCCCD Program Director
Leslie Dickey VCCCD Project Director

CONSULTANTS

Civil Engineering:

Mohammed Hasan Hasan Engineers, Principal Civil

Engineering Consultant

Electrical Engineering:

Nestor Ignacio TMAD Engineers, Principal Civil

Engineering Consultant

Miguel Aguirre TMAD Engineers, Principal Civil

Engineering Consultant

Landscape Architect:

Michael L. Cripe, ASLA Oasis Associates, Inc., Principal

Landscape Achitect Consultant

MASTER ARCHITECTS

Authoring Firm:

Stephen Hoskins, AIA Spencer/Hoskins associate

Principal Architect

James Spencer, AIA Spencer/Hoskins associate

Principal Architect

Pablo Garcia Spencer/Hoskins associate

Project Designer & Planner

Claudia Juarez Spencer/Hoskins associate

Leah Malvar Spencer/Hoskins associate

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS: 2005-2015 Facilities Master Plan

VENTURA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ms. Mary Anne Rooney Chair

Dr. Larry O. Miller Vice-Chair

Mr. Cheryl Heitmann Trustee
Mr. Arturo D. Hernández Trustee

Mr. Robert O. Huber Trustee

Mr. Brian Lovatt Student Trustee

Moorpark College

Dr. Eva Conrad, President

Dr. Pam Eddinger, Executive Vice President, Student Learning

Ray Di Guilio, Vice President, Business Services

John Sinutko, Director Maintenance & Operations

Janeene Nagaoka, Graphic Artist

Linda Porter, Administrative Assistant

Dean Adams, Photographer

Master Architects:

Kristina Hoskins, Spencer/Hoskins associate Master Plan Layout/Graphics

The JCM Group

Richard Jones, Project Manager