## **Moorpark College Co-chair + Exec Agenda**

POSITION	NAME	PRESENT
President	Mary Rees	
Vice-President	Nenagh Brown	
Secretary	Nathan Bowen	
Treasurer	Mary Mills	
EdCAP	Lee Ballestero	
Curriculum	Jerry Mansfield	
F/T CAP	Michael Walegar	
Prof Development	Nenagh Brown	
SLO		
Fiscal		
SS &E	Beth Gillis Smith	
Guests		

Tuesday, April 14<sup>th</sup>, 2015, 1:00-2:30pm in Admin 138

- I. II. Minutes approval
  - Business

    - A. Standing Committee Reports
      B. Co-chair and representative elections
      C. Plenary review
      D. Yearly goals and summary
      E. Senate agenda