Curriculum Committee – GE Subcommittee Minutes February 8, 2012

Name	Present	Department	Name	Present	Department
Rolland Petrello	Y	Communication Studies	Lori Bennet	Ν	Dean
Letrisha Mai	Ν	Articulation	Janice Feingold	Ν	Business
Sandy Bryant	Y	Biology	Sean Fraser	Y	Astronomy/Physics
Edna Ingram	Ν	Counseling	Beth Gillis-Smith	Y	English

I. Discussion Items

- a. Minutes Approved
- II. Course Approvals None to Approve
- III. Adjournment
- IV. Next Meeting February 22, 2012