Faculty

Faculty

The Chemistry faculty and staff at Moorpark College welcome you to our informational website.  The college motto of "students first" is continuously resonated throughout the department as instructors and staff alike strive to support all students with their overall educational goals.  Our four full-time faculty, nine adjunct instructors, and two laboratory technicians are always available to assist.  Please see below for a listing of the chemistry faculty and staff, their contact information, and instructor syllabus (syllabi where appropriate).  Full-time faculty host weekly office hours, where all students, regardless of instructor, are encouraged to attend.

Full-Time Faculty

VinceVincent Crisostomo, Ph.D.

Contact:
(805) 553-4648

Office PS-127
vcrisostomo@vcccd.edu

DeannaDeanna Franke, Ph.D.

Contact:
(805) 553-4646
dfranke@vcccd.edu
Office: PS-125
Website:
www.moorparkcollege.edu/dfranke

SteveSteve Joiner, Ph.D.

Contact:
(805) 553-4649

Office PS-128
csjoiner@vcccd.edu

 

RobRobert Keil, Ph.D.,  Chair

Contact:
(805) 553-4647

Office PS-126
rkeil@vcccd.edu

 

Tiffany Pawluk, M.S.


Contact (805)-553-4826

Office: PS-129

tpawluk@vcccd.edu

Jennifer Mallory, M.S.


Contact: jmallory@vcccd.edu

Office: T-213G

 

Adjunct Faculty

Gene
Gene Berg, Ph.D.
 
eberg@vcccd.edu

MaryamMaryam Bazargan, Ph.D.

mbazargan@vcccd.edu

Noel D'Angelo, Ph.D
SeanSean Brahim, Ph.D.
 
sbrahim@vcccd.edu
 

DanDan Evans, Ph.D.

devans@vcccd.edu

 

BhuvanaBhuvana Gopal, Ph.D.

bgopal@vcccd.edu

   
 

 

Staff

ElenaElena Lucin
Instructional Laboratory
Technician II

Contact:
(805) 378-1483
elucin@vcccd.edu
MyhanhMyhanh Tu
Instructional Laboratory
Technician II

Contact:
(805) 378-1400 x 1722
mtu@vcccd.edu