d

Dan McMichael
Director of College Information Technology Services
Phone: 805-553-4114
Email: dmcmichael@vcccd.edu

 

Aaron Kay
IT Support Specialist II
Phone: 805-553-4667
Email: aaron_kay@vcccd.edu

 

Brian Derderian
IT Support Specialist III
Phone: 805-553-4662
Email: bderderian@vcccd.edu

 

Guy Campbell
IT Support Specialist II
Phone: 805-378-1498
Email: gcampbell@vcccd.edu

 

Ivan Small
IT Support Specialist II
Phone: 805-553-4664
Email: ismall@vcccd.edu

 

John Wolfe
IT Support Specialist III
Phone: 805-553-4661
Email: jwolfe@vcccd.edu

 

Joshua Goodman
IT Support Specialist II
Phone: 805-289-6576
Email: jgoodman@vcccd.edu