Learning Skills

A wide range of learning skills and assistive technology courses are provided or students with specially identified needs. To make an appointment to assess your specific needs, call (805) 378-1461.


Faculty

Sherry D'Attile
Program Coordinator
LMC-138 | (805) 378-1513 | sdattile@vcccd.edu

Sile Bassi
​Faculty | Learning Disabilities Specialist
LMC-107 | (805) 553-4802 | slbassi@vcccd.edu

Melanie Masters
Faculty | Learning Disabilities Specialist
LMC-109 | (805) 378-1516 | mmasters@vcccd.edu

Erin Braam
​Faculty | ebraam@vcccd.edu

​Norma Letinsky
​Facultynletinsky@vcccd.edu


Performing Arts and Student Life Division Office

Dean: Patricia Ewins (pewins@vcccd.edu)

Division Office: MCDivisiona@vcccd.edu | PA - 141 | (805) 378-1408


Counselors

Janet McEnroe

Full Catalog Description / Degree Information