Library Staff

Inajane Nicklas, Dean
Business, Languages and Learning Resources
Office: LLR-312 (3rd floor)
(805)378-1443
inicklas@vcccd.edu
Helga Winkler
Department Chair, Library & World Languages
Office: HSS-107
(805)553-4788
hwinkler@vcccd.edu
John Dobbins
Learning Resources Supervisor
Office: LLR-220
(805)553-4851
jdobbins@vcccd.edu
Librarians Library Staff
Faten Habib
Associate Librarian
Office: LLR-214
(805)378-1506
fhabib@vcccd.edu
Gilbert Downs
Library Assistant
(805)553-4852
gilbert_downs@vcccd.edu
Danielle Kaprelian
Associate Librarian
Office: LLR-213
(805)553-4856
dkaprelian@vcccd.edu
Carolyn Gray
Library Assistant
(805)553-4853
cgray@vcccd.edu
Mary LaBarge
Associate Librarian
Office: LLR-215
(805)553-4857
mlabarge@vcccd.edu
Penny Hahn
Library Technician
(805)378-1422
phahn@vcccd.edu
Lulu Coffey
Reference Librarian (part-time)
(805)378-1472
lcoffey@vcccd.edu
Paula Spencer
Library Assistant
(805)553-4858
pspencer@vcccd.edu
Jeffrey Sevier
Reference Librarian (part-time)
(805)378-1472
jsevier@vcccd.edu
 
Dave Thomas
Reference Librarian (part-time)
(805)378-1472
dmthomas@vcccd.edu