Officers

 

ELECTED OFFICERS | 2013-2015
 
  ELECTED SENATORS | 2014-2015
Gilbert Downs
President
P: 805.553.4852
E: gilbert_downs@vcccd.edu

 

Marcela Hernandez
LMC/Physical Sciences/Health Center
P: 805.553.4768
E: mahernandez@vcccd.edu
 
Linda Resendiz
Vice President
P: 805.553.4108
E: lresendiz@vcccd.edu
  Mickey Aguilar
Applied Arts/CDC/Campus Center
P: 805.553.4811
E: micaelaaguilar@vcccd.edu
 
Gabby Chacon
Treasurer
P: 805.553.4846
E: gchacon@vcccd.edu
  Krista Lederer
Music/EATM/Performing Arts
P: 805.553.4683
E: klederer@vcccd.edu
 
AnnMarie McCarthy
Secretary
P: 805.533.4696
E: annmarie_mccarthy@vcccd.edu

 

Suzanne Gerhardt
Administration/Communications
/Fountain Hall
P: 805.553.4177
E: sgerhardt@vcccd.edu
 
     
Karin Johansson
LLR/HSS/Technology
P: 805.553.4112
     
Leanne Colvin
Academic Center/Gym/M&O
P: 805.553.4011
FAX: 805.378.1499