Officers

 

ELECTED OFFICERS | 2013-2015
 
  ELECTED SENATORS | 2014-2015
Leanne Colvin
President
P: 805.553.4011
E: lcolvin@vcccd.edu

 

Marcela Hernandez
LMC/Physical Sciences/Health Center
P: 805.553.4768
E: mahernanzez@vcccd.edu
 
Gilbert Downs
Vice President
P: 805.553.4852
E: gdowns@vcccd.edu
  Mickey Aguilar
Applied Arts/CDC/Campus Center
P: 805.553.4811
E: micaelaaguilar@vcccd.edu
 
Allam Elhussini
Treasurer
P: 805.553.4014
E: aelhussini@vcccd.edu
  Krista Lederer
Music/EATM/Performing Arts
P: 805.553.4683
E: klederer@vcccd.edu
 
Ashley Chelonis
Secretary
P: 805.533.4738
E: achelonis@vcccd.edu

 

Conni Bittinger
Administration/Communications/Fountain Hall
P: 805.553.4016
E: cbittinger@vcccd.edu
 
     
Karin Johansson
LLR/HSS/Technology
P: 805.553.4112
     
Diane Costabile
Academic Center/Gym/M&O
P: 805.553.4621
FAX: 805.378.1499