Officers

ELECTED OFFICERS | 2013-2015
(Effective 06/01/2013)
  FORMER OFFICERS
(2011-2013)
Leanne Colvin
President
P: 805.378.1400x 1878
E: lcolvin@vcccd.edu
RM: A-161

 

Maureen Rauchfuss
President
P: 805.378.1414
E: mrauchfuss@vcccd.edu
RM: FH-125B
Gilbert Downs
Vice President
P: 805.378.1450
E: gdowns@vcccd.edu
RM: LLR-101
  Linda Sanders
Vice President
P: 805.378.1445
E: lsanders@vcccd.edu
RM: HSS-218
Allam Elhussini
Treasurer
P: 805.378.1400x 1807
E: aelhussini@vcccd.edu
RM: A-164
  Peggy Spellman
Treasurer
P: 8053.378.1427
E: pspellman@vcccd.edu
RM: HSS-217/221
Ashley Chelonis
Secretary
P: 805.378.1400x 1643
E: achelonis@vcccd.edu
RM: LLR-117

 

Katharine Boyd
Secretary
P: 805.378.1454
E: kboyd@vcccd.edu
RM: M&O
FAX: 805.378.1499