Faculty and Staff

Dean of Student Learning  
Life & Health Sciences  

       Dr. Kim Hoffmans

       (805) 378-1459

       khoffmans@vcccd.edu

 

 Kim Hoffmans
Health Sciences Coordinator  

Carol Higashida

(805) 378-1433

chigashida@vcccd.edu 

 Carol Higashida

   
Full-time Faculty  

Argelia Clifford

(805) 553-4775

aclifford@vcccd.edu

 Argie Clifford


Michelle Dieterich

(805) 553-4695

mdieterich@vcccd.edu




 

 Michelle Dieterich

 

Christina Lee

(805) 553-4772

clee@vcccd.edu

 

 

 Christina Lee

 

 

Linda Loiselle

(805) 553-4776

lloiselle@vcccd.edu 

 

 Linda Loiselle

Jamee Maxey

(805) 553-4773

jmaxey@vcccd.edu

 Jamee Maxey-D'angelo

 

 

Olga Myshina

(805) 553-4774

omyshina@vcccd.edu

 

 

 Olga Myshina

Dalila Sankaran

(805) 553-4770

dsankaran@vcccd.edu

 Dalila Sankaran

   
Health Sciences Counselor  

 

 

Lydia Basmajian

(805) 378-1428

 lbasmajian@vcccd.edu

 

 Lydia Basmajian

   
Skills Lab Staff  
Instructional Lab Technician II/Nursing  

Carol Fox

(805) 553-4914

cfox@vcccd.edu

 Carol Fox

   
Department Office Staff  
Administrative Assistant  


 

Marcela Hernandez

(805) 378-1433

mahernandez@vcccd.edu



 

 Marcela Hernandez