Counseling Staff

Dean of Counseling

Patricia Ewins

Department Chair

Traci Allen

Articulation Officer

Letrisha Mai




Adjunct Faculty:

  • Roberta Brodie
  • Jodi Dickey
  • Lynn Hastings
  • Janet McEnroe
  • Michelle McGovern

Counseling Assistants:

  • Valerie Nicoll
  • Daniel Aguilar
  • Brandi Rieger 
  • Samantha Simmons
  • Yvonne Ackerman, Student Services Specialist

 To make an appointment, stop by the Counseling Desk in Fountain Hall or call (805) 378-1428