Transfer Center

The  primary purpose of Transfer Services within the Career Transfer Center is to assist you in successfully transferring to the college of your choice. We provide student services to facilitate a smooth transition from a two-year college to a four-year institution.

____________________________________________________________________

Prepare to TRANSFER!

Attend a TAG Workshop and review
TAG requirements for specific UC's.

Apply to TAG thru UC Transfer Admission Planner (UCTAP)

RSVP to attend a workshop by visiting the
Career Transfer Center (FH 110).

______________________________________________________________

For each semester use the Transfer Planning tool as a guide:
TRANSFER PLANNING  

If you are planning on transferring to a UC click this link: https://uctap.universityofcalifornia.edu/students/

If you are planning on transferring to a CSU, Private or Out of State university, click HERE!

Visit the Career Transfer Center for additional information.

Career Transfer Center Staff

Judi Gould
Career Transfer Center Dir.
(805) 378-1536
JGould@vcccd.edu

  Audrey Furrell
Job Placement/Internship Specialist
(805) 378-1536
AFurrell@vcccd.edu                      
 

Lynn Hastings
Adjunct Counselor
(805) 378-1536
Lynn_Hastings@vcccd.edu

  CTC Front Desk
Student Workers
(805) 378-1536
mccareer@vcccd.edu
 

Brandi Rieger
Counselor Asst.
(805) 378-1536
Brieger@vcccd.edu

 

*Fall 2014 Hours (may vary):
Mon/Thurs: 8:00am-5:00pm
Tues/Wed: 8:00am-7:00pm
Fridays: 8:00am-12:00pm
Email: MCTRANSFER@vcccd.edu