College and University Representatives

University of California

University/Website Rep.     Phone             

Email                                                              

UC Berkeley  Ana Rafferty 909-985-1896    rafferty@berkeley.edu              
UC Davis Nancy Alderete 818-518-5467    npsaenz@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine

Cheryl Turrise

949-241-2503

   cturrise@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles Brennan Burnett 310-825-3101    http://www.admissions.ucla.edu/contactus.htm
UC Merced Iona Nee 209-761-6703   socaladmissions@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Jolene Tuz-Sedita 951-827-3824    
UC San Diego Victoria Lee- Jerrems 818-618-6718    vleejerrems@ucsd.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Melissa Chavez (Asst. Director Transfer Services)

Adra Bowman

(805) 893-2599

(805) 893-3970

 

 melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu

adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz Joseph Depage 310-889-5704   jdepage@ucsc.edu

California State University

University/Website Rep Phone   Email
Cal Poly SLO Melissa Furlong 805-756-5817    mfurlong@calpoly.edu
CSUCI Katelynn Ellison 805-437-8451  

katelynn.ellison@csuci.edu

CSU Northridge Jesus Flores 818-677-2967  

 jesus.flores@csun.edu

Webinars & chat sites: https://www.csun.edu/outreach/ 

Humboldt State Univ. 
Virtual opportunities for transfer students to meet with Admissions Counselor. can attend weekly webinars that require no registration forms starting April 30, 2020.
HSU Admissions: apply@humboldt.edu
Text: (707) 368-5943
   
Mondays
10 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom Link (https://humboldtstate.zoom.us/j/246908792)
2 PM - 2:30 PM - Zoom Link (https://humboldtstate.zoom.us/j/121953994)
Wednesdays
10 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom Link (https://humboldtstate.zoom.us/j/163777407)
Fridays
10 AM - 10:30 AM -Zoom Link (https://humboldtstate.zoom.us/j/789671174)
2 PM - 2:30 PM - Zoom Link (https://humboldtstate.zoom.us/j/227639265)
Sacramento State Joseph Fisher 916-278-7766    fisher@saclink.csus.edu
San Diego State Office of Admissions 619-594-6336    admissions@sdsu.edu
Sonoma State Gina Geck 707-664-3035    gina.geck@sonoma.edu

Private Universities/ Out of State Universities

University/Website Rep Phone   Email
Arizona State Anna Hummell     480-433-7005    transfer.asu.edu
Anna.Hummell@asu.edu
Cal Lutheran Susie Morales 805-493-3645   susiemorales@callutheran.edu
Cal Lutheran BA for Professionals

David Rowe

805-493-3126
 
   drowe@callutheran.edu
Colorado State University Bridget Jones 970-631-5744   Bridget.Jones@colostate.edu
DeVry University Ailyana Barrera 818-932-3022   abarrera@devry.edu
Grand Canyon University Sarena Doyle (602) 247-3086
1(800) 800-9776
  Sarena.Doyle@gcu.edu
LMU

Vanessa Miranda

Connect with a Transfer Admission counselor in our Zoom Meeting Room during one of these available drop-in sessions
Monday and Wednesday from 12:00 – 2:00 p.m., Pacific Daylight Time
Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 – 11:00 a.m., Pacific Daylight Time
DROP-IN HERE
Personalized One-on-One Virtual Appointments
Email transfer@lmu.edu to schedule an individualized virtual appointment with a Transfer Admission counselor regarding your specific questions and get the support you need throughout the admission and enrollment process.
310-258-4692  

Vanessa.Miranda@lmu.edu

https://transfer.lmu.edu/visit/Are you considering applying to LMU in the future? Let us help.  Every Friday at 11:00 a.m., Pacific Daylight Time, until all your questions are answered    ​RSVP HERE  Have you been accepted to LMU? If so, join in on the conversation.   Every Friday at 1:00 p.m., PDT, until all your questions are answered    RSVP HERE 
Mt. Saint Mary's

Jocelyn Guerrero

800-999-9893  

 jjguerrero@msmu.edu 

National University Samantha Flores 805-437-3004    Sflores2@nu.edu
Northern Arizona University Betsie Rugg-Stassen (928) 523-2136
Toll free (888) 628-2968
  Betsie.Rugg-Stassen@nau.edu
Pepperdine University Allessondra Goble 310-506-4392   allessondra.goble@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine Univ Graziadio School of Business & Management Hannah Majuelo              818-501-1621   hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu
University of La Verne Samuel Lang
Oxnard Regional Campus
805-981-6022   slang@laverne.edu
University of Phoenix Michael Cummins 714-686-8577   michael.cummins@phoenix.edu
USC Tyler-Rose Veguez 213-740-1111  Admissions Office   veguez@usc.edu
Westmont College Jodi Smith 800-777-9011   jodsmith@westmont.edu
Woodbury University Angel Montes 818-252-5222   angel.montes@woodbury.edu