Full-time Faculty

 

Baker, Jeff S.
Office: AC-321

Phone: (805) 553-4887
Email: jeffbaker@vcccd.edu

Birchman, David F.
Office: AC-327

Phone: (805) 553-4893
Email: dbirchman@vcccd.edu

Booth, Katie
Office: AC-318

Phone: (805) 553-4827
Email: kbooth@vcccd.edu

Bradford,Wade
Office: AC-328

Phone: (805) 553-4894
Email: wbradford@vcccd.edu

Coleman-Hill, Tamarra
Office: HSS-211

Phone: (805) 553-4825
Email: tcolemanhill@vcccd.edu

Dombourian, Sona
Office: HSS-226

Phone: (805) 553-4735
Email: sdombourian@vcccd.edu

Gillis-Smith, Beth
Office: HSS-215

Phone: (805) 553-4731
Email: egillissmith@vcccd.edu

Guevara, Daniela
Office: LLR-320

Phone: (805) 553-4694
Email: dguevara@vcccd.edu

Kaye, Jeremy 
Office
: AC-320

Phone: (804) 553-4886
Email: jkaye@vcccd.edu

Kenedy, D. Ryan   
Office: AC-324

Phone: (805) 553-4890
Email: dkenedy@vcccd.edu

Loughman, Kyle
Office: AC-323

Phone: (805)553-4859
Email: kloughman@vcccd.edu

Lybarger-Monson, Kara L.
Office: AC-322

Phone: (805) 553-4888
Email: klybargermonson@vcccd.edu

Mansfield, Jerry W.
Office: AC-325

Phone: (805) 553-4891
Email: jmansfield@vcccd.edu

Scrofano, Diane
Office: AC-326

Phone: (805) 553-4892
Email: dscrofano@vcccd.edu

Sims, Sydney
Office: HSS-214

Phone: (805) 553-4730
Email: ssims@vcccd.edu

Slattum, Nils
Office: AC-323

Phone: (805) 553-4889
Email: nslattum@vcccd.edu

Tennenhouse, Tracy
Office: HSS-228

Phone: (805) 553-4737
Email: ttennenhouse@vcccd.edu

Part-time English Faculty