Michael Ashton, Assistant Dean
Library 
Office: LLR-220 
(805) 553-4671
mashton@vcccd.edu

Danielle Kaprelian
Department Chair, Library
Office: LLR-214
(805) 553-4856
dkaprelian@vcccd.edu


 
Librarians Library Staff
Jackie Kinsey
Librarian
Office: LLR-215
(805) 553-4796
jkinsey@vcccd.edu
Shandor Batoczki
Instructional Lab Technician
(805) 553-4858
shandor_batoczki1@vcccd.edu
Mary Carpenter
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
mcarpenter1@vcccd.edu
Erin Dilley
Library Assistant
(805) 553-4921
erin_dilley1@vcccd.edu

Faten Habib
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
fhabib@vcccd.edu

Ruth Houston-Mudd
Library Technician
(805) 378-1422
rhoustonmudd@vcccd.edu
Marco Ruiz
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
marco_ruiz1@vcccd.edu

Natalie Sheehan
Library Assistant (Provisional)
(805) 378-1450
natalie_sheehan1@vcccd.edu

Diane Scrofano
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472

 

Nicole Woolley
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
nwoolley@vcccd.edu