A Degree Program for Busy Adults

The PACE Student Support Team

The PACE student support team is committed to your success!  If you have any questions about PACE, please contact moorpark-pace@vcccd.edu and we’ll respond to you ASAP!

 

divider3.png

Jennifer Lawler
Counselor
jlawler@vcccd.edu 

Karla Montenegro Gonzalez
Counselor Assistant 
kmontenegro@vcccd.edu 

Kim Korinke
Financial Aid Officer
kkorinke@vcccd.edu

David Anter
Registrar, Admissions & Records
danter@vcccd.edu

Gabby Chacon
Adminstrative Assistant
gchacon@vcccd.edu

Oleg Bespalov
Dean
obespalov@vcccd.edu 

 

divider3.png

Questions? Contact moorpark-pace@vcccd.edu and we’ll respond ASAP.