Student Support Team

 A Degree Program for Busy Adults

The PACE Student Support Team

The PACE student support team is committed to your success!  If you have any questions about PACE, please contact moorpark-pace@vcccd.edu and we’ll respond to you ASAP!

Jennifer Lawler
Student Support & Success Supervisor
jlawler@vcccd.edu

Ashley Lajoie
Counselor
ashley_lajoie1@vcccd.edu

Kim Korinke
Financial Aid Officer
kkorinke@vcccd.edu

David Anter
Registrar, Admissions & Records
danter@vcccd.edu

Gabby Chacon
Adminstrative Assistant
gchacon@vcccd.edu

Oleg Bespalov
Dean
obespalov@vcccd.edu

Questions? Contact moorpark-pace@vcccd.edu and we’ll respond ASAP.