A Degree Program for Busy Adults

The PACE Student Support Team

The PACE student support team is committed to your success and serves students through phone, Zoom, and email!  If you have any questions about PACE, please contact moorpark-pace@vcccd.edu or call (805) 553-4863 and we’ll respond to you ASAP!

 

divider3.png

Jennifer Lawler
Counselor
jlawler@vcccd.edu 

DeAnna Grove
Counselor Services Specialist
dgrove@vcccd.edu 

Kim Korinke
Financial Aid Officer
kkorinke@vcccd.edu

David Anter
Registrar, Admissions & Records
danter@vcccd.edu

Linda Sanders
Administrative Assistant
lsanders@vcccd.edu

Oleg Bespalov
Dean
obespalov@vcccd.edu 

 

divider3.png

Questions? Contact moorpark-pace@vcccd.edu or call (805) 553-4863 and we’ll respond ASAP.