The Guided Pathways Steering Committee meets the second Tuesday of the month (*Exception for the first September 8th, Thursday meeting) during the academic year from 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM on Zoom.  
 

2022- 2023 Meetings

Meeting Date Location Documents (agenda, handouts)
*Thursday, September 8,  2022 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 2:30 - 4:00 PM Zoom  


2021- 2022 Meetings

Meeting Date Location Documents (agenda, handouts)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Zoom  
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Zoom  
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Zoom  
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Zoom  
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Zoom  
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Zoom  
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Zoom  
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Zoom  
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Zoom  
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Zoom