Faculty Online Help Network

 

Over 40 Moorpark faculty who have completed their District DE Certification have offered to help answer your questions about Canvas or ConferZoom. ​

Faculty Email Discipline
Shannon Macias smacias@vcccd.edu Accounting
Ruth Bennington  rbennington@vcccd.edu Accounting
Ashley Vaughan avaughan@vcccd.edu Anthropology
Alexander Cheroske ACheroske@vcccd.edu Anthropology
Rachel Messinger rmessinger@vcccd.edu Anthropology
Becky Brister bbrister@vcccd.edu Art
Carrie Geisbauer cgeisbauer@vcccd.edu Biology
Jazmir Hernandez jhernandez@vcccd.edu Biology
Bill Sgro  William_Sgro@vcccd.edu Business
Jack Goetz jgoetz@vcccd.edu Business
Felix Masci FMasci@vcccd.edu Business
Christy Douglass cdouglass@vcccd.edu Business/Hospitality
Raul Torres raul_torres6@vcccd.edu Career Center
Deanna Ochoa deanna_ochoa1@vcccd.edu Child Development
Cindy Sheaks-McGowan CSheaksMcGowan@vcccd.edu Child Development
Melina Simonds msimonds@vcccd.edu Child Development
Heather Christiansen heather_christianse1@vcccd.edu Child Development 
Ed Garcia egarcia@vcccd.edu CNSE
Wayne Snyder WSnyder@vcccd.edu CNSE
Jenna Patronete jpatronete@vcccd.edu Comm. Studies
Esmaail Nikjeh enikjeh@vcccd.edu Computer Science
Priscilla Mosqueda pmosqueda@vcccd.edu Counselor
Nicholas Zingo nzingo@vcccd.edu Criminal Justice
Shelly O'Brien shelly_obrien1@vcccd.edu EATM
Ray Zhang rzhang@vcccd.edu Economics
Katie Booth kbooth@vcccd.edu English
Mario Garcia mario_garcia8@vcccd.edu English
Vita Watkins vwatkins@vcccd.edu English
Jeffrey Sosner jsosner@vcccd.edu English
Jessica Hasson jhasson@vcccd.edu English
Vita Watkins vwatkins@vcccd.edu English
Peter Parrish pparrish@vcccd.edu Environmental Science
Nicholas Zingo nzingo@vcccd.edu Criminal Justice
Richard Feilden rfeilden@vcccd.edu Film Studies
Nicole Block  nblock@vcccd.edu FTMA/Film Studies
Darius Clarke dclarke@vcccd.edu Game Design
Deena Friedlander dfriedlander@vcccd.edu Health Education
Stacy Gran SGran@vcccd.edu History
Christian Beam CBeam@vcccd.edu History
Jietong Zhang jzhang@vcccd.edu Math
Claudia Gutierrez cgutierrez@vcccd.edu Math
Tammy Terzian tammy_terzian1@vcccd.edu Math
Katrina Topolinski ktopolinski@vcccd.edu Math
Marcos Enriquez MEnriquez@vcccd.edu Math
Nathan Bowen nbowen@vcccd.edu Music
Jamee Maxey jmaxey_dangelo@vcccd.edu Nursing
Kristina Shaeffer kshaeffer@vcccd.edu Psychology
Kari Meyers KMeyers@vcccd.edu Sociology
Cynthia Barnett-Shelby CBarnett@vcccd.edu Sociology
Eileen Kennedy EKennedy@vcccd.edu Theater Arts
Suzanne Fagan  SFagan@vcccd.edu Theater Arts
Peggy O'Neal PONeal@vcccd.edu Theater Arts
Perry Bennett pbennett@vcccd.edu World Languages
Helga Winkler hwinkler@vcccd.edu World Languages
Alejandra Valenzuela Mares amares@vcccd.edu World Languages