Peer Mentors

The Moorpark College International Student Peer Mentors are here to help you!

Peer mentors can assist you with questions about being an Moorpark College student, campus life, or pre-enrolling in classes.  

Feel free to email an International Student Peer Mentor

Name E-mail
Qixuan Mai qixuan_mai1@my.vcccd.edu
Reshini Ekanayake reshini_ekanayake1@my.vcccd.edu
Poliana Fernandes de Moraes Quadros poliana_fernandesde1@my.vcccd.edu
Jordan Ong jordanboonxiang_ong1@my.vcccd.edu
Jin Kim hyun_kim6@my.vcccd.edu
Alessandro Cerrato alessandro_cerrato1@my.vcccd.edu
Yonatan Mishan yonatan_mishan1@my.vcccd.edu
Kaulen Ly kaulen_ly1@my.vcccd.edu
Harold Perez harold_perez1@my.vcccd.edu
Fran fransu37@gmail.com
Mikyla Maglente mikyla_maglente1@my.vcccd.edu
Ashley Kil ashley_kil1@my.vcccd.edu

 

If you have questions about admissions, contact mcisp@vcccd.edu

Internationals and Outreach                Internationals                                         Outreach 

              

 

Poliana Fernandes de Moraes Quadros

 

Yonatan Mishan

 

Jin Kim

 

Alessandro Cerrato

 

Reshini Ekanayake