Campus Environment

Subcommittee of the Fiscal Planning Committee

The purpose of this committee is to

  • monitor issues related to campus use, development and environment;

  • recommend aesthetic enhancements to the campus;

  • encourage responsible environmental practices; and

  • allocate the Campus Improvement Fund.


Membership is voluntary, and meetings are held from 1 pm to 2 pm on the third Tuesday of the month, for a total of seven meetings yearly (September, October, November, January, February, March and April).


Committee Chairs: John Sinutko, Karin Johansson

Committee Members: Steve Timmons, Brian Sherman, Mark Clements, Eric Lopez, Katharine Boyd